Happy New Year!!!

As unbelievable as it may seem, 2013 is coming to a close.

Next up:

“Damn! Just lost my wifi signal…”

And while time flies when you’re having fun, it started charging extra for baggage. Why, it seems like just yesterday when mix-tapes were actually on… tapes.

“Cool Nintendo cartridges, brah.”

And the future was brimming with possibility!

Introducing the iPhone 0.001

But we are a resilient bunch. Several billion bits of binary code have permeated our eyes and ears via the internet, showering us with good humor and merriment. The other several billion… Well, let’s just say that we’ll never get those many hours back.

Very inspiration! Much doge!

So, in the spirit of toasting to our finer points, Comedy So Serious! raises a glass to you! And we promise to raise it like our own, teaching it tolerance and love. We hope you’ve got front-row seats to the fireworks tonight, be they literal or figurative!

That was some New Year’s kiss…

Thank you all for a great end to a very, very laughable year! May there be many howls of delight under the moon of 2014!

It ain’t a celebration unless we blow shit up.

We work hard so according to Isaac Newton, I believe, we must play hard.

Be safe and have a:

‘Nuff said.

Images and gifs via: here, here, here, here, here, and here

4 comments on “Happy New Year!!!

  1. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem
    to be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I’m not sure if this is a
    formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility
    but I figured I’d post to let you know. The style and design look
    great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Many thanks

    • Deegan H. says:

      Hi! Thanks for letting me know! The site’s been inactive for a little while as we’re going through a bit of a rebranding phase, but more Internet hijinks & irreverent comedy is on the horizon! Appreciate your feedback! Take care.

  2. Edna says:

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles
    ass long as I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My blog site is iin the exact same area of interest as yours and
    my users would rreally benefit from some of thhe information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks!

    • Deegan H. says:

      I don’t mind! The site has been inactive for a while, but I’ll soon be posting regularly again. Any references, link backs, citations would be appreciated. Thank you!

Leave a comment